by CWM Communications Team


Jooseop Keum

Rev. Dr Jooseop Keum is the General Secretary of the Council for World Mission (CWM). He is also a Distinguished Professor of World Christianity at the Yonsei University in South Korea and a Professor Extraordinarius at the University of South Africa (UNISA). Dr Keum served as Director of the Commission on World Mission and Evangelism (CWME) of the World Council of Churches (WCC) based in Geneva, Switzerland, from 2007-2018. During the period, he also served as the Editor of the International Review of Mission (IRM), the oldest international missiological journal incepted by the World Missionary Conference in Edinburgh in 1910. Prior to his work at the WCC, Dr Keum served CWM as the Executive Secretary of the Mission Programme from 2003-2007. [Read More]


Sudipta Singh

Deputy General Secretary - Programmes

Julie Sim

Mission Secretary - Mission Programme & Partnership, East & South Asia Region

Daimon Mkandawire

Mission Secretary - Ecology & Economy, & Africa Region

Graham McGeoch

Mission Secretary - Discipleship and Dialogue & Europe Region

Amelia Koh-Butler


Vicki Sim

Programme Associate - Education & Empowerment

Stephen Chia

Project Manager- Mission Support Programme (MSP)

Fuata Varea-Singh

Programme Associate - Pacific Region

Ebin Thankachan

Programme Associate - Discipleship & Dialogue & Europe Region

Portia Sambo

Programme Associate - Ecology & Economy, & Africa Region

Christopher Latchman

Assistant to Deputy General Secretary

Sherrin Chong

Coordinator- Partners In Mission Programme

Jane Seng

Programme Associate - East Asia & South Asia

Office of General Secretary

Dileep Kumar Kandula

Mission Secretary - General Secretariat

Yean Li Harisan

Personal Assistant to the General Secretary

Alethea Wun

Executive Secretary

Charis Ng

Human Resource Manager

James Yee

Administrative Executive

Corin Tan

Human Resource Executive


Young-Cheol Cheon

Mission Secretary - Communications

Warren Masil

Digital Managing Editor - TV Producer

Richard Ng

IT Executive

Magson Li

Communications Associate: Publications and Design

Jason Woo

Communications Associate: Content Writer


Soonyew Sum

Mission Secretary - Finance

Raymond Tan

Finance Manager

Charlie Yee

Finance Manager

Stella Ng


Christina Wong

Accounts Executive

Thinn Thinn Mar

Accounts Executive

Yeung Hiu Tsun

Accounts Executive