Office Of The General Secretary

Collin Cowan
Collin CowanGeneral Secretary
Fiskani Joy Nyirenda
Fiskani Joy NyirendaAsst to the General Secretary & Mission Secretary - Communications
Peiling Koo
Peiling KooAdministration Executive for the Office of the General Secretary
Jack Ho
Jack HoHuman Resource Manager
Joreen Wun
Joreen WunExecutive Secretary
Simeon Cheok
Simeon CheokSenior Communications Associate: Editorial & Content Strategy Team Lead
Hui Jun Chia
Hui Jun ChiaCommunications Associate: Print & Digital Content Management
Aaron Lee
Aaron LeeCommunications Associate: Brand, Publications & Design

Finance and Administration

Lance Stewart
Lance StewartMission Secretary - Finance
Nina Foo
Nina FooFinance Manager
Raymond Tan
Raymond TanAccountant
 Charlie Yee
Charlie YeeAccountant
Christina Wong
Christina WongAccounts Executive
Angeli Alejandro
Angeli AlejandroAccounts Executive
Zeenat Razzie
Zeenat RazzieAdministrative Assistant
Candy Wong
Candy WongAdministrative Assistant

Programme Teams

Wayne Hawkins
Wayne HawkinsDeputy General Secretary & Head of Programme
Michael Jagessar
Michael JagessarMission Secretary - Europe
Sindiso Jele
Sindiso JeleMission Secretary - Africa
Julie Sim
Julie SimMission Secretary - East & South Asia
Karen Francis
Karen FrancisMission Secretary – Caribbean
Nikotemo Sopepa
Nikotemo SopepaMission Secretary - Pacific
Peter Cruchley
Peter CruchleyMission Secretary - Mission Development
Sudipta Singh
Sudipta SinghMission Secretary - Research and Capacity Development
 Vicki Sim
Vicki SimAssistant to the Deputy General Secretary, Programme
Lynnette Li
Lynnette LiProgramme Associate - Mission Development
Maria Fe (Peachy) Labayo
Maria Fe (Peachy) LabayoProgramme Associate - Research & Capacity Development
Faris Ariffin
Faris AriffinProgramme Associate - East Asia
Stephen Chia
Stephen ChiaProgramme Associate - South Asia
Fuata Varea-Singh
Fuata Varea-SinghProgramme Associate - Pacific
Sainimili Kata
Sainimili KataProgramme Associate - Europe
Portia Sambo
Portia SamboProgramme Associate - Africa
Vickeisha King-Burke
Vickeisha King-BurkeProgramme Associate – Caribbean